Home  >> Our City  >> About Dafeng  >> Administrative divisions and population

Administrative divisions and population

Posted by:DafengW_adminRelease time :2013-07-11Browse:

Dafeng city administer 12 towns such as Caoyan, Baiju, Liu Zhuang,West Group, hsiao hai, bridge, Grass Temple, Wan Ying, Nanyang,Three Dragens, Xinfeng, Dazhong,etc, one economic and technological Development zone, and one marine comprehensive economic development zone. There are three farms of Shanghai and three farms of Jiangsu province within Dafeng. And the population of the city is 725,300.